Greek Yogurt Popsicle w/ Fruit (4 for $.1.20)

These popsicles are great for kids and great for summer!  They are very easy to make.  You can pop them in the freezer at night and have them ready for snack the next day!

I bought these popsicles holders at my grocery store, I’m sure you can find them anywhere when it’s summertime.

I like greek yogurt because it is more natural to me, I try not to buy yogurt with starches in it, because that seems like a lazy yogurt maker to me 🙂  These were on sale for $.97 each, I bought vanilla, but you can use any flavor.

I layered it in the popsicle holder with sliced up strawberries, which I bought on sale, 2lbs. for $2.47.  I used two strawberries for the popsicles.

I put them in the freezer yesterday and my little one enjoyed one for breakfast this morning!

Cost me a total of about $1.20 for four popsicles!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

